ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

timloves2travel

Menu

timloves2travel

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Public Safety / Fire / Paramedic
  • I am a newly retire Deputy Fire Chief having served 31 years at the same Department in the GTA. I was an instructor in all technical rescue vocations and on several Provincial and Federal Fire Service Boards. Loved my career.
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Freshly retired and looking for someone special to enjoy life with locally and travelly ( K I know that's not a word) Just me and my cute little dog (Little quiet Rodney) so desire companionship. My Condo is lonesome these days and I have a passenger seat in my 1948 Pick Up Truck with a Vintage Camper, ready to hit the road in the nice weather. I play several different stringed instruments and sing too. Lucky enough during my 60 years to record 3 albums and a single. I love to build furniture, structures, fun and trust. I love a sense of humour and a rosy disposition. Hope you don't mind I enjoy the occasional drink and am severely trying to quite smoking a few cigarettes each day. Nasty. I believe 100% in the God of Abraham Isaac and Jacob, watch documentaries and research our crazy world with a fervor. I'm a morning person and am not scared if you are not. I'm handy and have all the tools. Oh, and I'm a foodie,

More About My Match

K, just noticed the 50 character limit (ish) on this field and the last. Suffice it to say, if you like the stuff mentioned in my description or are the polar opposite, let's try it anyway. Life is too short.

Connect with timloves2travel

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.