ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

timhh

Menu

timhh

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • I just try to be mindful of others and respectful of the world. I believe in karma.
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Engineering degree, attended a service academy.
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Work in a ship. Merchant mariner civilian.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Adventurous but also well grounded. A romantic person and a good listener, friend and mate.

More About My Match

Honest and satisfied with her life, just looking for a missing piece.
Warning: sorry to be very blunt, but I have been receiving a lot of contacts who give me their email address and immediately request that I meet them in someplace called Hangouts. If that is your approach before we authenticate each other, then expect to be blocked - thank you for understanding.

Connect with timhh

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.