ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

time4changes9

Menu

time4changes9

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • Self-employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a laid-back person who holds high values in trust, loyalty and faithfulness. I have patience, understanding and believe wholeheartedly that communication is the main key to ANY relationship, be it professional, personal, etc. Although I have these qualities, I am NOT a pushover. I believe in honesty and truthfulness and if you don't think you can be a straight-shooter, then please, keep moving on.

More About My Match

Someone who has empathy, understanding, patience, communication, honesty, loyalty and above all: Knows what they want in life. Please no extra baggage. Been there, done that.

Connect with time4changes9

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Nevada »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.