ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tictacswing

Menu

tictacswing

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Economics Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Finance services, markets, analyses, predictions, management
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello, I´m looking for someone to like me, slim/slender, swinger woman. It´s not about that but to be joyful really matters fot the life. Remaining 98% od time is open to live.

Doesn´t matter location. I know, you are. I´m looking forward to meet you, discover you or to be found. When I ´m not here anymore, o.k. you will meet me somewhere else.-). I like the life.

I think that all dreams are based upon strong good relationship, thats the hard lesson I have learnt and viceversa, sexual commitment, harmony solidifies the relationship.

Big achievements stem from small things an details.

Joy. Optimism. Calm. Balance. Empathy. Confidence. Meekness. Work. Relax. Here. Now. Order does not match priority.

More About My Match

slim/slender swinger (lifestyle) woman. Sometimes angel, sometimes devil.-)

Connect with tictacswing

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Czech Republic »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.