ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tickysweet

Menu

tickysweet

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 1"  (155 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fashion
  • I am self employed
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am out going I like to party sometimes but love to be home with my kids and lots more looking for a friend I like studying my cultural and going to know about my purpose seeking ancestors and would like someone who enjoy the same things or is willing to start we can

More About My Match

Not judge willing to get to know anyone I am curvy so I would like slim out going men who can laugh from time to time and also have meaningful conversations must like to dance cool and going places can be childish at time tell me about family children if any must love art

Connect with tickysweet

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Guyana »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.