ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tia_33

Menu

tia_33

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Auburn
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm honest, caring, funny, open hearted, embrace life the good and bad, love my family and friends, happy in my own company, not jealous or needy, very affectionate, no baggage, very independent, I'm very much a one man woman. I separated from my husband 10 years ago and have not dated at all so this is very new to me.
I have many many interests that we can discuss if we have a connection. I love watching sport, live bands, most music, reading, visiting new places, love trying different food and cooking, love the beach or country, meeting new people and lots of other things.

More About My Match

I want a man who can be open and honest, respectful, can express his feelings, will share roles regarding housework, cooking etc. embraces change and new things. Does not carry baggage and continually repeats past relationships, enjoys his own company and has his own interests as well as interested in mine. Enjoys showing affection. Must not be jealous or mistrustful. I dislike drunks who cannot control themselves or become violent.

Connect with tia_33

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Australia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.