ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thunderlips22

Menu

thunderlips22

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Spanish/Italian/Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Mostly 7 days a week, 10hr days. Very grueling and hard pressed for time, but it's what ive done for over a decade and very good at it.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going, down to earth guy with a big heart, sense of humor, and active. Im into most normal things like movies, sports, friends/family. But specifically i enjoy stand-up comedy, karaoke, DIY repairs, historical docs, and politics. At this moment in my life im looking to make friends with other like-minded people, with hopes to take a potential relationships into a casual friend with benefits. Im not interested in altering lives, or becoming immersed in drama. Easier said than done, i know, but if right person comes around this can be fun and enjoyable.

More About My Match

Best match is someone who is cleanly, independent, no kids(or atleast mostly grown), social drinker, and is relatable to my likes and or has a simliar want or need as I do.

Connect with thunderlips22

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.