ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thuhuka

Menu

thuhuka

  • thuhuka: maybe im the one
  • I am a: 44 yr-old man seeking women, 18-60
  • Location: nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: May 21, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • hi,in this world we must work hard to get a good things. so thats why i'll have to do it nicely. am a good farmer who like farming all kind of different plants mostly hotcutural food
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

hello all good people,my name is samwel from kenya,i like all type of music,watching movies but not horror movie,reading different books like noval.am also a respectable man who don't like liars,scammer and so on.

More About My Match

what i would like to get,is a woman who is faithful,honest,respectable ,a woman whom we can join together as one and build our good future.what i know is that distance,age all that does not matter.for now its only that few words but we shall continue for more.

Connect with thuhuka

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.