ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thugdoj

Menu

thugdoj

  • thugdoj: Sie erkennen mich als eine Frau, die sehr ehrgeizig und zielstrebig ist. Ich habe keine Kinder, aber
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 30-40
  • Location: Bremen, Germany
  • Last Online: 3 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Hallo. Meinen Namen werde ich erst anrufen, wenn Sie mir schreiben. Ich warte gerne auf einen Brief von jedem Mann. Ich bin eine Frau in meinen besten Jahren
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ich bin nur auf eine ernsthafte Beziehung eingestellt. Sonst interessiert mich nichts. Sie finden meine Hobbys und Hobbys in meinem Profil

More About My Match

Wenn ich an dir interessiert bin, schreib mir. Ich wunsche dir gute laune

Connect with thugdoj

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Germany »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.