Back

threereasons

Menu

threereasons

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Finance
  • Work with a large team of wonderful people in the Finance industry
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm out going, a happy down to earth girl.
I enjoy travelling and seeing new places.
It's important for me to make time for people and the loved ones around me.
I live in London but originally from Ireland
I like to see shows that involve music and learning new things
I always keep an open mind and think of the possibilities

More About My Match

It would be nice to meet my equal to share/experience what life has to offer
I would prefer someone that's living in the UK
A self motivated, independent man that enjoys his life as I do mine
I would be drawn to a considerate man that has an optimistic outlook

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 37-43
  • Location: No Answer of London, Inner London, England UK
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 6"  (198 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely | Someday | Not Sure

Connect with threereasons

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from UK »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi