ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thoth_2

Menu

thoth_2

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Law Enforcement / Security
  • I work security bit of a change from my old job in healthcare
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am really bad at filling these things in but here it goes , I work 12 hour shifts which means I get a for bit of time off during the week to take my daughter. (work in Dublin live in Meath) I prefer cosy nights in to wild nights out but I do like nights out. My DVD collection does include some pretty cheese stuff lol, I can be a bit of an odd ball but hey can't we all ? I studied hypnosis , collect tarot cards, Love books but my to be read like is masive want to know more just ask

More About My Match

Be able to make me smile, a decent sense of humour, must like hugs, cuddles and PDA'S I am pretty easy going so after that just tell me about yourself and let see how we get on

Connect with thoth_2

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.