ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thomhawk7u

Menu

thomhawk7u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Stocky
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Like music fun being naughty dry sense of humour. Decided recently to try not to take anything to seriously. Not active in sport don’t like gyms like good food and wine love a banter . Will tell lies for fun but not so it harms people. Supermarket purchased two chicken legs asked the cashier if they were the front or the back ones. Doctor asked me if I practiced safe sex. Yes always I put the sides up on the bed. Dislike scammers and bullshitters. Love and adore a female.

More About My Match

Living. That’s all I put so now they want a total of fifty words. Not good at this good sense of humour frivolous fun bubbly . Likes animals cares doesn’t mind pushing the car when it won’t start. XXXXX

Connect with thomhawk7u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.