ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • work photography(I am retired...and have got time to go places..of interest... mostly nature..surfing...and short documentaries..
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

well raised gentleman...been thru very independant..very good company..and love the sea...! it relaxes the mind and freshens the emotional side of life!!!

I cook my own food mostly......been doing so for years..but no one to dine with yet...

PLEASE...dont allow age to get to you..

Im very open..and will answer ANY questions you have about myself..and my health..with regards to my stated age..?

More About My Match

she should have similar interests..and be enjoy life.....without being judgemental of her soulmate..

Connect with thomasto2021

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.