ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thomasstephenguy

Menu

thomasstephenguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I work for myself..Property maintenance.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im very energetic..very active..love having fun going places..im a big fan of rock hounding or just sitting at home cooking watching dum and dummer snuggling laughing..im positive no matter what i go to church once in a while just to refresh my spirit..

More About My Match

If you are spontaneous energetic up for new adventures not judgemental beautiful loving positive then lets talk...if you like to snuggle or are touchy feely kissy sexxy fun then lets talk..if you like to talk laugh have a huge since of humor..then you might be the one. You must be beautiful fit i love long hair and when you dress up sexxy or dress up ready to get dirty fixing a truck or whatever..lets have fun

Connect with thomasstephenguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.