ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thomasluvy

Menu

thomasluvy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Military
  • Deployed personnel
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

1. I’m tall.
2. I am reserved but I am not shy.
3. I already like most people, it can be my downfall
4. I am interested in technology, both as a career and hobby.
5. I am getting older but I feel young. Don't underestimate me.
6. I have an open mind about many things (I think), but I am not naive.
7. I suck at writing this stuff

More About My Match

I believe that ideal relationships are based on mutual trust, love, understanding, respect and desire to make each other's life as happy as possible. I am looking for a woman with good manners, with love for life and desire to do good things. I hope that your heart is free. Because I am a very loyal man and dream to have a loyal woman by my side.

Connect with thomasluvy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Georgia »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.