ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thomaslarkin1926

Menu

thomaslarkin1926

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Salt & Pepper
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Attended law school in the US.
  • Occupation: Legal
  • Recently retired lawyer. The 80 hour weeks helped my decision.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hello. I am a thoughtful, intelligent, loyal and caring individual.
I am fascinated by HYPNOSIS, and I enjoy travel, reading, the ocean and creative people.
I just try to be real and to embrace life through the eyes of love, gratitude and wonderment.

More About My Match

She is a lady, meaning she is strong but strong enough to cry and seek comfort when she needs.
HYPNOSIS: She, too, is fascinated by HYPNOSIS.
She is kind, loyal, and wise.
She accepts my Foot Fetish (Sorry! I guess we all have our thing).

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 44-62
  • Location: No Answer of Toronto, Ontario, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with thomaslarkin1926

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ontario »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.