ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thomas8mountains

Menu

thomas8mountains

  • thomas8mountains: I love life, people - nature - animals, life is very short he wants to find it happiness-joy-love
  • I am a: 54 yr-old man seeking women, 26-51
  • Location: NYIREGYHÁZA, Northern Hungary
  • Last Online: Apr 29, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Saxon, Scandinavian, Slavic, Jewish,
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian and Spiritual.
  • Education: Some College
  • Shop manager, sports fitness coach, massage therapist - reiki therapist, car instructor, gardener, electrician.
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Food seller, shop manager - goods buyer.
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm looking for a long distance relationship and marriage! I'm Very like natural, travel, Sea, car, horse riding, motorcycling and cooking, picnic, grill, mountains, fjord, Sea....lead a pretty simple life and enjoy adventures and good conversations. I love to laugh! I'm loyal to my new partner a friends and would do anything for them. New partner-Family values are very important to me. I'm shop manager and fitness trainer. Traveling is important for me. Love to travel close or far to hot or cold places! Love exploring what our world has to offer. I have a 22 years old son and separately. He has his own life. Now I'm at that point in my life that I'm ready to find that special women to spend the rest of my life with. My goal is to be with whom I love share life together loyal honest. I love music. I'm a very goal oriented person. If i want something, I will go after it my hardest. I an not a player and I do not a send out tons of messages asking everyone out so if you want something to happen, and are interested please make sure you are single and looking for serious relationship, if not please move on.
Please ask and message my email...hegyi.svajc
gmail

More About My Match

Honest love is rich
you really know love it
there is no play
there is no drama.
who
attentive
with yourself and me.
Good-hearted and Soul .
Kindness and
with love to live together.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 26-51
  • Location: No Answer of NYIREGYHÁZA, Northern Hungary
  • Height: 4' 11"  (150 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with thomas8mountains

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Hungary »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.