ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thodzakhan

Menu

thodzakhan

  • thodzakhan: Single man from Thailand now start working and living in Phnom Penh
  • I am a: 45 yr-old man seeking women, 28-40
  • Location: Phnom Penh, Cambodia
  • Last Online: Mar 27, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I am respond manage sales and marketing team for join venture factory btw Thai and Cambodia.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

You can call me THOD mean 10 in thai.

I am 44 years old man.My company send me to build up business in Phnom Penh.

Hope have we will have an opportunity to study each other by meet each other.

is the way you can communicate direct with me.

More About My Match

For me I does not have any spec but she must have pure heart,

I'm looking for life partner; which she could be friend laughing out loud together, traveling buddy and especially passionate lover, let's us spend life as everyday is as a miracle and fully with love!

Connect with thodzakhan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Cambodia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.