ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thirstquestor

Menu

thirstquestor

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I am a jack of all trades and master of none, I love working with my hands and learning new skills. I am employed but prefer sharing info with those I actually consider friends.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Live, laugh, enjoy life and do what makes you happy. :)

More About My Match

Seems to me there is a relationship cycle I prefer to avoid in our neck of the woods....
Guys and gals alike tend to get married (or commonlaw), argue, separate (or divorce), rebound, repeat and are emotional wrecks. I am not interested in dealing with someones emotional baggage or be a counsellor.

I love adventure and am very spontanious my ideal match will be the same. I don't care about your relationship status as long as it doesn't interfer with what we have going on. What we have going on could be anything from going for coffee, jumping out of a plane, getting naked and make snow angels... or what have you got in kind hmmmm? :)
If ever we meet and I am not saying we will but if we do, we will not be bored. ;)

Cheers,
A.

Connect with thirstquestor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.