ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thirsting

Menu

thirsting

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I’m a support worker who works with vulnerable young adults from all over the world.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

My picture will describe myself upon viewing. I am very affectionate, trustworthy, desirous, loving, loyal, a keen to solving problems, reconciliatory, patient, kind, polite, committed, future oriented, ambitious, selfless, handsome, sweet, giving, interesting, friendly, smart, intelligent, a good listener, analytical, persistent, protective, charming, romantic, and all the rest of good behaviours which are not mentioned. I am Canadian living in the UK.

More About My Match

When I connect we will know through the Spirit. Just the right one for you

Connect with thirsting

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.