ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thinkingtoohard

Menu

thinkingtoohard

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Military
  • Analyst
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am reluctant to play into the personality typing trap, I am what would be considered a stereotypical INTJ or Virgo(sun)/Sagittarius(moon)/Scorpio(rising) depending on which methodology you ascribe to. And the abbreviated elaboration of that for those that don't, would be that I am a bit of a perfectionist and tend to be pretty critical. Both dispositions of which I am striving to temper. I can be a bit guarded until I have developed trust with someone and therefor be a bit introverted. I love good conversation and physical affection, if you like to cuddle I'm your guy. Respect and self sufficiency are important to me. I am often pretty serious and logic driven, as well as a bit of an optimistic nihilist. But if I relax and let you in, I have a softer and more playful side as well.

More About My Match

My ideal match knows herself and is very self aware. She has experience and a developed world view. She is probably a bit more outgoing than myself, and has her own career and identity. As such she is self sufficient and understands the value of both time and money. She appreciates time together but also has her own life to live. She takes care of her body and health, because she is so strong and independent she might have a bit of a tom boy to her but she still enjoys being feminine. She is a capable communicator. She is probably a Cancer, Capricorn or Taurus.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-50
  • Location: No Answer of Long Beach, California, USA
  • Height: 4' 6"  (137 cm) to 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never, Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with thinkingtoohard

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from California »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.