ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thinkbrave

Menu

thinkbrave

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Internet / E-commerce
  • I work as an online broker for a real estate agency, advertising houses online and traveling to meet buyers for purchase. Im also into crypto currency and stocks trading
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

i am pretty shy at first and prefer to take my time and get to know someone before opening up. I prefer quite nights in and i love to read,write poetry and listen to soul music.I'm looking for an equally introverted partner or someone who will understand that i will need some alone time recharge

More About My Match

Nothing too special, i am looking for someone who will love to be herself around me at all time and is willing and ready to adapt a honest and loyal lifestyle

Connect with thinkbrave

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.