ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thikful

Menu

thikful

  • thikful: Seeking serious types ONLY
  • I am a: 30 yr-old woman seeking men, 45-80
  • Location: Nairobi, Kenya
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Big and Beautiful
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Personal Care/Beauty
  • I have a cleaning business that makes decent money but I don’t like the work. I’ve also worked as a broker/agent and done other office work which is exhausting! I’m thinking it’s time to just bite the bullet and enroll into a beauty school or else I’
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a very feminine lady, I enjoy it and like to be treated like a lady, I love all kinds of music and food. I would definitely prefer fine dining. Normally I’m fairly laid back, super open minded and positive. If you want to chat please message me. I’m very introverted so I don't like to message first :)

More About My Match

Looking to meet people and make friends. And maybe in the process finding that special person that I could build a "home" with. I want to meet an amazing man and if not; at least I made some great friends.

Connect with thikful

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.