ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thicknosey

Menu

thicknosey

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I don't care what color you are. As long as you are beautiful inside.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • Retired.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a hard worker. I don't like to be used. I am a gentleman at all times. I drink wine. I smoke cigarettes. I like to joke around. Go on cruises. Like to play the slot machines. I am a romantic person, with the right lady. I like having friends. I am not a possessive person. I like snuggling, kissing. I am what I am. If you don't like me. I don't care. There are too many other good people, who likes me.

More About My Match

First of all. A LADY. I like someone who is carefree. Not the pushy type. One who doesn't try to be my boss, and don't expect me to be their boss. Down to earth. Likes country living, and pets. I am an animal lover. You be one too. If you don't like my dog. I don't like you. She is my road dog.

Connect with thicknosey

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Alabama »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.