ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thermop

Menu

thermop

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Safety Director Also Install maintain Networks been programming cisco routers since the 80's. Created ISP in 1999 Directairnet LLC Also did many Bank y2k updates
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Lost my wife of 39 years 2 years ago, kids all married and moved out. Have ridden Harleys for years 1st scooter was a 1982 FXWG bought in 1983, Even owned a FXB for a while (Sturgis Model) Been to many scooter parties over the years as well.
I enjoy all things outdoors fishing camping hunting hiking and exploring. Sold many of the toys but working to accumulate them back.
Not sure it can happen but Id like passion back in my life.

More About My Match

Loves outdoors even if just sitting at campfire:) Quiet times reading or?

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 40-99
  • Location: No Answer of Thermopolis, Wyoming, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with thermop

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wyoming »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.