ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

theredheadlady

Menu

theredheadlady

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Artist
  • Freelance artist
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I love watching the sun set. I have red hair and freckles. I love drinking a cup of coffee in the morning and watching a good movie late at night. I love spending time with family. I had a falling out with most of my friends. I love healthy organic foods. I love comedy and good music. I love getting dressed up and going into the city for good food and drinks. I love being single but now I’m looking for something a little more serious with a man.

More About My Match

Tall dark and handsome. Someone who is laid back and has a good humor about them. Someone that understands that my parents are divorced. Someone who will hold my hand. A man that’s comfortable around me and loves to spend time with me. A man that is romantic.

Connect with theredheadlady

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ohio »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.