ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thepastisgone

Menu

thepastisgone

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Moving heavy things with red diesel power baby!
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Short-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Into meeting someone new, I love life and love love. I'm not looking for anything serious but if I meet thw right person i'd be down for something more. I like to be outdoors and enjoy a music. O have a 3 year old boy who os my <3!

Oh yeah & metal is my soul, lol. Hmu

More About My Match

(For fun)- a confident fun woman who's willing to...

(Something more)- a girl with family values, preferably you'd have at least one child. Independent or looking for a partnership would be cool with me.
If I really get with someone id want to support them and help them grow as a person and id expect the same in return.

Oh yeah and I was born with my heart 3 sizes to big. Lok

Connect with thepastisgone

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.