ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

theone1007

Menu

theone1007

  • theone1007: Would love to meet someone special..
  • I am a: 58 yr-old man seeking women, 47-70
  • Location: Akron, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: 15 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Self Employed supervising project and consultant.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have many diverse interests and hobbies in my life. I love boating, traveling, and taking walks at the beach. I love traveling. I have a good sense of humor,I enjoy watching T.V..I am an active person, but with balance...I enjoy the outdoors and also indoors. I'm fun, have a good sense of humor, adventurous, & spontaneous, person. I love animals & children of all ages.I am open to dating all types of people and cultures.

More About My Match

I’m looking for a gentlewoman who is kind ~ puts family first ~ enjoys adventure - travel - being at home cooking loves a great glass of wine ~ I love three day weekends my happy place is the beach any beach anytime ! I travel back-and-forth frequently to see my daughter who is the sunshine of my life ~ I will admit slightly skeptical about online dating but I’m adventurous going to give it a shot

Connect with theone1007

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.