ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

theman47

Menu

theman47

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • i am a Business owner i love my Business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm easy going person ,like to smile ,laugh even at myself and respectful of myself and others.
Healthy is the most important for life ,I'm doing some sport always when i'm free Eg. swim and Walking in forest .
I Love to cook and listening to music ,chill at home or do some activity outside Home means feeling for me just not a place to live.

More About My Match

More about my Match
I'm searching for someone who's a independent men with good sense of humor and able to laugh,even at yourself . You are already to be in a serious relationship if you feel right. Like to treat yourself be healthy . Respectful and honestly is necessary you are. Contact me please if you are not playing game.

Connect with theman47

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.