ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

themagician67

Menu

themagician67

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I am a professional close up Magician who specialises in mentalism and card tricks I perform at kids parties weddings special and corporate events and I am also available for charity events
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I would like to consider myself as a decent genuine honest loyal kind and caring man who has a lot of love to give to the right lady I'm 53 single and I live alone my interests include watching sport reading listening to all types of music watching movies and sometimes I like to travel I especially enjoy going to Ireland I'm generally a down to earth type who enjoys the simple things in life and I want is to be happy these past few years have been the worst years of my life and I just want to find someone genuine and honest to share my life with or am I asking too much?

More About My Match

All I really want is to find someone who is genuine honest kind and caring someone who wants to feel happy and contented I have a lot of love and attention to give to right person could that be you?

Connect with themagician67

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.