ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thekaliguy

Menu

thekaliguy

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: East Indian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • I write code to make software for various things. I'd rather explain more in detail once I get to know you.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

A self-taught software developer, turned hobby into a career.
Quite logical and have a massive interest in all things tech, science and the natural world. A bit of a gamer. I like to have deep and interesting conversations.
I'm also quite open-minded and willing to try new things.
I have an odd passion for cooking and trying to make new cuisines.

PS: ask for pictures

More About My Match

Responsible adult with their priorities set straight would be the main thing. Someone logically minded and intellectual goes a long way.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 23-30
  • Location: No Answer of Darwen, Lancashire, England UK
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Non-religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never, Rarely, Occasionally, Socially, Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way | Not Sure | Probably Not | No, and seeking same

Connect with thekaliguy

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.