ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thehardyboys

Menu

thehardyboys

  • thehardyboys: Hi I'm Steve I like to meet new people.
  • I am a: 30 yr-old man seeking women, 23-29
  • Location: Offaly, Ireland
  • Last Online: Feb 6, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Muscular
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Fitness / Sports
  • I work at my local gym as I like to help people out when they need it. It's always good to help others out.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi I'm Steve I'm honest trusting I think it's nice to be nice others so hi to everyone.

More About My Match

Some nice kind down to earth likes to have a laugh that's always good to have you know so yeah I'll give this a ago what's to lose right.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 23-29
  • Location: No Answer of Offaly, Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with thehardyboys

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.