ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thegoodguy82

Menu

thegoodguy82

  • thegoodguy82: On a journey to you, to happiness, to us.. Now how clever is that lol
  • I am a: 38 yr-old man seeking women, 29-40
  • Location: Mesquite, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Jun 29, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • I drive 18 wheelers local
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

About me.. Well for starters im a single father of 2, and 2 dog.. Well counting the dogs might as well say i got 4 kids lol.. a ittle on the goofy side.. YeaI like to make a person laugh or smile the best way i can.. family oriented, sports but mostly football(patriots fan), a very hard worker, half outgoing half in home type of person.. Respectful, honest, and mature, but i can be a kid at heart sometimes.. My favorite spot is David&Busters but i realize anywhere with games is my favorite spot lol.. Anything else you would like to know shoot me a message.. Til then...

More About My Match

I just want her to be herself.. Don't really have a type.. but if your Goofy, funny, can play video games, or like football or just 1 out of 4, then I'm seeing ?????? and ?????? for you lmbo..

Connect with thegoodguy82

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.