ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thedino1

Menu

thedino1

  • thedino1: Give a smile away each day , it costs nothing , and brightens up someones day
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 40-60
  • Location: Belfast, Antrim, Ireland
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Entertainment
  • I work part-time in an art gallery and DJ, I also like to do voluntary work when I am able to give the time.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi there, looking for friendly chat and a few laughs, maybe a date and see how it goes from there, music is my passion, especially reggae and I like to travel when I can.. I am not restricted to Ireland so all welcome to say hello at least.:).. always look on the bright side..:)

More About My Match

Someone with a sense of humour and a love of music for a start, we can work on the rest together..:)

Connect with thedino1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.