ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thebes04

Menu

thebes04

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I'm a retired teacher. During my last 4 years, I taught grade 12 Biology, Psychology, Mathematics, Family Studies and English comp to adults.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but love my grand kids
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am healthier than I look! I am a well-read, loyal, calm, honest, affectionate man, who loves puzzles, cards, board games, cooking, road trips and 4 amazing grand children. I love hopping in the car and just heading out. Waterfalls are a big draw. Meteor showers are a must!

More About My Match

You are a funny, quick-witted, thoughtful, intelligent woman, who loves sharing your point of view with a man who you KNOW will support you, even when we disagree.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 60-70
  • Location: No Answer of Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with thebes04

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Manitoba »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.