ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

the_unjudged333

Menu

the_unjudged333

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Other
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I was an engineer, estate manager, personal protection dog trainer, tree surgeon, in fact many things, all i never wanted to do
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have educated myself all my life, I would love to make a breakthrough that changes the world, but the world resists change I am not fussy, i like dependant women, i like independent women, i love powerful women. I am someone like you have never met, almost all in good things.

More About My Match

You cannot describe someone you have not met yet, at my age an ideal match is accepting each others faults, making an effort to to ensure your partners happy, if you cannot do that, it may never be an ideal match.

Connect with the_unjudged333

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from UK »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.