ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

the_quiet_man

Menu

the_quiet_man

  • the_quiet_man: Time for a new beginning
  • I am a: 63 yr-old man seeking women, 23-62
  • Location: Waco, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 12, 2018

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I handle IT at a manufacturing company.
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Hi, thanks for visiting. I'm a simple honest for the one I cant wait to get home to. Simple activities can be the best, snuggled up watching a sunset, shooting a game of pool, sitting around a campfire soaking in the stars. I am a PDA kind of guy, so if you are uncomfortable holding hands, walking arm in arm or hugging in public, we probably wont be a good fit.

More About My Match

A great match for me is a woman who is comfortable in jeans at the beach or dressed up for Theatre. A woman who is as at home cuddled on the couch watching a movie, sitting outside around a fire taking in a starry sky, going for a long walk or going to a museum or play.

Connect with the_quiet_man

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.