ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

the1critter

Menu

the1critter

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 4"  (193 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired RN, my free time is my job.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Retired RN, 58, 6ft., 4in., 205lbs., hit gym 4 days a wk., am fit but not the hulk. Enjoy relaxing, reading, movies, cooking/eating, RVing, fishing, camping, cuddling under the stars. Father of 2 married daughters, and have 6 grand kids. Just got out of a 28yr. marriage, 30 together, but we divorced while we were still friends. Just finished a 9000mi., 26 state, family/friends tour of 7mo. If you are interested you can hit me back. NO SCAMMERS I WAS A NURSE AND WILL PICK YOUR STORY APART IN A MINUTE DON'T TRY!!!!!

More About My Match

I want an honest woman that knows what she wants and isn't afraid to take it when she wants it. A lady that's looking for an NSA connection that enjoys going out, staying in, and just enjoying each others company.

Connect with the1critter

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.