ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thatspecialone62

Menu

thatspecialone62

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • As an architectural engineer I am responsible for developing sound building designs and also supervising (large) building projects I main reside in supervising (these days) and that entails me to so many travels. Been doing this for a long time I hav
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a well organized and playful man, I know they don't mix well but that's just who I am. I appreciate honesty and I would take an honest bullet to the head any day over deceit and lies. I am a free man and I believe a good conversation with the right person is as good a medicine as a surgery. I love my job and as it keeps me on my toes and constantly taking risks and learning. Favorite band I would say is everybody's favorite band AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, queen and the Beatles (i probably love stairway to heaven too much). I am what some call all or nothing cause I would literally go the extra mile for those i hold dear to me.

More About My Match

A caring loving woman with great values for relationships, intelligent conversations and love for good music.

Connect with thatspecialone62

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Kentucky »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.