ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thatsgrand

Menu

thatsgrand

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Callan Institute of Behavioural Sciences. RU.A. (Relationships Understanding and Awareness) Programme developed 2 support adults with I.D and/or Autism who wish to have romantic relationships.
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Support individuals with behavioural difficulties and intellectual disabilities.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Decent, hardworking, GAA mad, Straight Talking, Love Music, Very private, Love Animals. Shy. Witty.

More About My Match

Hard working, decent, honest, GAA mad, Kind, Doesn't need displays of public affection. Doesn't talk all the time saying nothing, Loves music and animals, Understands my kids come first. Shy, strong. Witty

Connect with thatsgrand

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Ireland »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.