ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

that70sgirl

Menu

that70sgirl

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 2"  (157 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • I work for a non profit organization that provides care for foster kids and those mentally challenged adults that require daily care.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a little white country girl who needs to make friends. I have been so involved in my work that I've neglected my personal life. I've been divorced for a couple of years and I really miss the convenience of having someone else that is available for when I'm off work.

More About My Match

I prefer someone who takes care of theirselves and doesn't smoke, do illegal activities or isn't a drunken fool who only knows bar hopping. I prefer someone who isn't tall and skinny.

Connect with that70sgirl

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Georgia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.