ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thantsinoo

Menu

thantsinoo

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • Admin
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I interest in many things and i learn about that such as music, writting ,Technology and etc. Mostly I like to communicate with someone and I like sex too.My life is nothing specially> I worked as admin in so many companies and now I am seeking a job. This moments is stay home and so difficult to get my job and I stay wait it.

More About My Match

I have so many friends and never get really friend for me.I mean some time My idea My logic is so strange for them to understand. Most of my friend are like to drink and go to party.They like just like this all.But for me, I need to discus and learn together something and share our logic and own idea.

Connect with thantsinoo

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Myanmar »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.