ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thandie41

Menu

thandie41

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Pays the bills
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I wish to find my soulmate and we settle down in a quiet remote area where we can grow old together in a loving warm home. What you see is what you with me,l have a lot of respect for others,,Am a one man woman , Am fun to be with,l love holidays,am laid back,am good listener,am supportive,reliable,kind,Am calm , cool and collected,shy,kind, l value family and friendship,generous, down to earth,appreciate the small simple things in life, family oriented, honest,loyal,love nature,am humble ,God fearing,loving and caring.l don't care about race, color,looks or where a person is from l only care about what's inside a person's heart ,l don't care about race as we are all human beings,l don't judge as am not perfect myself and l don't try to be,l don't pretend , l hate lies and drama, l enjoy peace and quiet, l like the outdoors, hiking, camping,picnics, cooking, dining out, cinema, movies , music, site seeing, long walks to the beach and parks, BBQ at home or camping.
WARNING:Am not here for games nor do l have time for games, naughty talks, nude photos,sex talks, fun or lust if you are PLS don't bother to send a message.

More About My Match

Am looking for someone loyal, committed,good listener,fun to be with,Loves children,Values family,knows the value of a woman, reliable,God fearing, loving,caring,Good listener,Kind, romantic, respectful, family oriented, trustworthy, un judgemental, someone serious l don't have time for games, someone who enjoy peace and quiet, romantic.
WARNING:lf you are married or here for games, sex talks, naughty talks, nude photos, lust or fun PLEASE don't bother to message me.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 41-99
  • Location: Any Distance
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Modelesque, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with thandie41

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.