ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Am more focused in geriatrics.....take care of old people who are unable to take care of themselves.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a open person whose open to anything I'm shy more like an introvert but also an outgoing person.Im a friendly person.I'm a humble and honest person who seeks nothing but love in a human being

More About My Match

He must be tall handsome and good looking but I also like a God fearing man who's love is don't have to be perfect but don't be complicated either .....I want someone who is open to love who is easy to be around someone who can be happy to look forward to loving life with no setbacks

Connect with thabisile

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from South Africa »

© 2001-2020

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.