ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

thabeth

Menu

thabeth

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • Teacher
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a girl who always smile . I love playing Netball , touring and reading novels. I have passion for little children .i have a diploma in Early Childhood Development im looking forward to further my studies. Im looking forward to have four children and im ready to settle down with any loving, kind and caring man.

More About My Match

Anyone who is loving, caring, respectiful and always supportive. Who is ready to settle down and to have children of our own. Who is a Christian. Who is mature and response. Who is single, dirvoce or widow who will take me as who i am. Who is ready for a relationship and marriage.

Connect with thabeth

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Zambia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.