ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

texcowboy21

Menu

texcowboy21

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • My job is heavily regulated by EPA and OSHA. I do a lot of mechanical repairs. I do a lot of rounds and a lot of paper and computer work
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a 45-year-old male that's very mature and don't play games and I defiantly know what I want. I never been married no kids. I have a 100% drama free life. I never been to jail or prison. I have my own place, new truck and financially stable. i was involved in a car accident back in June. I just got released from my drs care. I did gain some weight. i had a herniated disc in my neck. but I'm working on it. I'm in the gym 3 days a week and 2 different martial arts classes. I have a sense of humor, romantic, affectionate, sweet and loyal. I love to go deep sea fishing, ride horses and bulls, shoot guns, beer and wine tasting, road trips, zoos and water parks

More About My Match

Some who doesn't judge people, someone with a sense of humor, someone who is a one loyal and faithful. I'm defiantly not looking for a text buddy

Connect with texcowboy21

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.