ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

texasgal73

Menu

texasgal73

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/LDS
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • Production of hand stamps that are ordered. Work long hours during the week. Do have to work weekends some times. Not often. I work for a small business.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am not looking for any head games. I am strong willed. Accept my past as part of me. I am not perfect and don't try to be. My former stepchildren and their children (my grandchildren). Will always be in my life. I am an animal lover. I have a cat. He will not be going any where. I love reading and crafts. I am looking for someone to help build me up to be a partner. Not any users.

More About My Match

Understanding, caring, a equal partner in all things, animal lover, family man. Hard worker. Who loves family, good friends,

Connect with texasgal73

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.