ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tex2040

Menu

tex2040

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Large
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I do building construction which is a job love to do. Very challenging. I just built needed commercial real estate that all.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Talk/Email/Pen Pal
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm single 5nine big guy just looking for a woman. I like to read, watch good movies, play basketball, work on car s and have hot sex with a beautiful woman.

More About My Match

She would have to have a good heart, respectful, and be a lady in public and a whore in the bedroom. She has to love sex especially oral sex and the 69and she has to like face sitting because that one of my favorites things to do when I have sex with a beautiful woman. She has to be drug free,no drinking. And that's it for now.

Connect with tex2040

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.