ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

tevheartluv

Menu

tevheartluv

  • tevheartluv: I am dreaming to meet a man who will change my world and will show me how strong his love is..
  • I am a: 41 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: Garland, Texas, USA
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Aviation
  • i have got a nice job
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

At the buffet table - I am an elegant lady. In daily life - I am a mischievous girl full of energy. I am a friendly and romantic girl. I am sentimental and do not like lies. I love rain. I am always optimistic. I believe in myself and I am not afraid of difficulties. I am a good listener and love silence, but I am sociable and have a good sense of humour. I love to make my home comfortable.

More About My Match

I am looking for a man who is ready for bright and crazy, but at the same time serious relations. A man who also thinks that life can be poor without real love, who appreciates a faithful companion in life.

Connect with tevheartluv

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.