ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

terryclayton

Menu

terryclayton

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Transportation
  • My job isn’t hard physically it’s a lot harder mentally since I don’t know what’s gonna happen , when it’s going to happen, or. How it will happen so basically I go to work and I live on the edge every day, I have to be both assertive - a little
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

City transit bus driver come for a ride introduce yourself I describe myself as very creative, respectful funny but definitely not funny looking on the 210% single Daddy of the cute little six-year-old boy he’s actually cuter than me ha ha I like mountain biking, in-line skating, downhill skiing when in the mountains ? I love shopping and cooking I will go fishing boating to the movies walks on. Paths. Just to go get a Slurpee or Tim Horton’s coffee building snow forts and making plastic jet model planes in the man cave and yes I have a man cave double car garage with a shop that every guy would want with all the tools And last but not least I’m very trustworthy and very very loyal

More About My Match

You must be very trustworthy and very very loyal you also must be romantic with me I love bubble bath candlelight dinners cuddling on the couch with a good movie she has to be energetic and creative also she has to love children in the family life Because maybe she will have children and that would be all right most definitely she must not be too fearful of anything I understand spiders or snakes are not good for women but she can’t hide downstairs in A thunderstorm and lightning I like sitting on the deck in a thunder and lightning storm and watching the show I hope she would like to do that too she should want to go on date nights preferably every Friday night because that’s what my little guy and me have did for the longest time now I would like to go to the gym with her to work out , To the park and go swinging on the swing set I also want her to be ticklish because I would be just as ticklish and I like to laugh and I like to make you laugh

Connect with terryclayton

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Saskatchewan »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.